



Algeria, Madagascar, Morocco, The Sahel, The Seychelles, Tunisia, Sudan, all Sub-Sahara Africa North of the Limpopo South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, Swaziland

Egypt, Iran Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Yemen, Suadi Arabia, Syria, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Bahrein, Oman, West Bank and Gaza