CONSTITUTION

iang Miggianang Agga

IN CONNECTION WITH THE DIOCESE OF HURON.

RULE 1st.—The name of the Association shall be "Women's Auxiliary Missionary Association."

Rule 2nd.—The Objects of the Society: Intercessory Prayer for Missions; Obtaining and Circulating Information with regard to Missions; Communicating with similar Societies and assisting them.

RULE 3rd.—The duties of members shall be—To offer special intercessory prayer for the objects of the Society; to attend the meetings, unless reasonably hindered; to work for the cause. All members shall pay 50 cents annually, in advance, towards the funds of the Society.

Rule 4th.—The Society shall be managed by the office-bearers and members, the former to consist of a President, Vice-Presidents, a Secretary and Treasurer annually appointed, eight to form a quorum.

RULE 5th.—The order of proceeding at all meetings shall be as follows: The President shall take the chair, and the meeting opened with prayer and praise; the reading of minutes and communications; presentation of reports; reading and conversation; new business; to close with hymn and prayer.

RULE 6th.—The annual Meeting shall be held the last Monday in March, when officers shall be appointed, and all proceedings of the Society revised.

RULE 7th.—Meetings shall be held monthly, from September to April, viz.:—the last Monday in each month, at 3 p. m., at the See House.

OFFICE BEARERS.

PRESIDENT-His Lordship the Bishop.

VICE-PRESIDENTS—Mrs. Baldwin, 1st Vice-President; Wives of City Clergy, Vice-Presidents.

TREASURER—Mrs. V. Cronyn.
ASSISTANT TREASURER—Mrs. Tilley.
SECRETARY—Mrs. Whitehead.

ASSISTANT SECRETARY—Miss Marsh.