Officers for 1920

PRESIDENT

Robert Fleming.

VICE-PRESIDENTS Robert Miller. Geo

George T. Irving.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Robert Fleming, Chairman.

W. K. George. Geo. H. Gooderham.

DIRECTORS

His Worship, T. L. Church, Mayor. Ald. F. G. I. Whetter.

Sam McBride.

H. R. Frankland.

Robt. Miller.

Ald. Hiltz. Ald. F M Johnston

Alfred Rogers.

MANUFACTURES, LIBERAL ARTS AND MISCELLANEOUS George Irving. Thos. Bartrem.

E. J. Freyseng.

AGRICULTURE

Hon. M. W. Doherty, Minister of Agriculture. H. R. Frankland. Robert Fleming. John Gardhouse.

HON. PATRON

H.R.H. the Prince of Wales

PATRON

The Governor-General of Canada, His Excellency the Duke of Devonshire, K.G., G.C.M.G., G.C.V.O., P.C., Etc.

VICE-PATRONS

His Hon. Lionel Herbert Clark, Lieutenant-Governor of Ontario. Rt. Hon. Sir Chas. Fitzpatrick, P.C., G.C.M.G., Lieutenant-Governor of Quebec.

His Hon. W. Pugsley, Lieutenant-Governor of New Brunswick. His Hon. Sir, J. A. M. Aikins, K.B., Lieutenant-Governor of Manitoba. His Hon. Col. E. G. Prior, Lieutenant-Governor of British Columbia. His Hon. J. MacCallum Grant, Lieutenant-Governor of Nova Scotia. His Hon. Murdock Mackinnon, Lieutenant-Governor of Prince Edward Island.

His Hon. Richard Stuart Lake, Lieutenant-Governor of Saskatchewan.

His Hon. Robt. Geo. Brett, Lieutenant-Governor of Alberta.

Mr. G. P. MacKenzie, Gold Commissioner, Yukon.

T. A. Russell. Ald. Sam Ryding. Jos. Oliver.

> Ald. B. Sykes. Ald. Blackburn.

Sam Harris. Sam McBride.

> Jos. Russell. Robt. Miller.

Section. "B."

J. J. Dixon.

J. S. McKinnon John Firstbrook

W. W. Ballantyne.

George T. Irving. Mayor T. L. Church.

Ald. Sam. Ryding.

Ald. F. W. Johnston.

Noel Marshall.

Section "A."

HON. PRESIDENT

T. A. Russell.

2