on a motion made by Lieut. Henvey, R. N. unanimously resolved,—That the thanks of this meeting be given to the Vice Presidents and Committee for their exertions in behalf of this Institution, and that the following gentlemen form the Committee for the year 1822.

The Rev. Arch Deacon STUART,

" " JOHN WILSON,
" " JOHN BARCLAY,

Mr. F. RAYNES,

" T. CARTWRIGHT, " R. STANTON,

" R. RICHARDRON, " S. BARTLET,

" H. C. THOMSON,
" J. DENN.

On a motion made by the Rev. J. Wilson, unanimously resolved,
—That the thanks of this Meeting be given to the Chairman for
his able conduct in the Chair.



That the it gots of this meaning be given to Thoules Mathiaudi English President of the Eggres, the integrals and stranged to the Sector