Members of the Standing Committee

on Energy, Mines and Resources

Chairman: Barbara Sparrow, M.P. - Calgary South

Vice-Chairman: Aurèle Gervais, M.P. - Timmins-Chapleau

Paul Gagnon, M.P. Len Gustafson, M.P. Lorne Nystrom, M.P. — Yorkton-Melville Bob Porter, M.P.

- Calgary North - Assiniboia Russell MacLellan, M.P. — Cape Breton-The Sydneys - Medicine Hat

Clerk of the Committee

Eugene Morawski

Consultants to the Committee

Dean N. Clay Lawrence Harris

Second Session of the Thirty-third Parliament