## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Yahya MIR\* Permanent Representative

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV Permanent Representative

**Burkina Faso** 

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Cuba

Mr. Jose Armando LOPEZ FALCON Permanent Representative

Cyprus

Mr. Nikos MICHAILIDIS Alternate Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA Permanent Representative

**Ecuador** 

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE Permanent Representative

Greece

Mr. Charalambos MANESSISPermanent RepresentativeMr. Dimitrios DOCHTSISAlternate RepresentativeMr. Panagiotis TSINIPIZOGLOUAlternate Representative

Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser
Mr. Panagiotis LOURIS Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Permanent Representative

Indonesia

His Excellency Djoko HARDONO Permanent Representative Mr. Saut SIRINGO RINGO Alternate Representative

IVII. Saut SIITIIVGO ITIIVGO

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR Permanent Representative

Israel

Iran

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Ms. Michele SEGUEV

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Libya

Mr. Mohamed O. ABUGHRES Permanent Representative

Madagascar

Vacant

Malaysia

His Excellency Dennis Joachim IGNATIUS Permanent Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mr. Mamadou SISSOKO

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Monaco

Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND Permanent Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susana MORINIGO TORRES

Alternate Representative
Alternate Representative

**Portugal** 

Mr. Carlos Manuel FOLHADELA DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA Permanent Representative

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE
Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Page 149