## The R&D Advisory Panel to the Board of Directors of Atomic Energy of Canada Limited (AECL)

Dr. David A. Armstrong Faculty Professor Department of Chemistry University of Calgary

Dr. Robin L. Armstrong Professor Emeritus Department of Physics University of Toronto

Dr. David J. Burns Professor of Mechanical Engineering University of Waterloo

Dr. Albert A. Driedger Professor, Faculty of Medicine University of Western Ontario

Mr. Jon H.F. Jennekens Jonor & Associates

Dr. John J. Jonas Birks Professor of Metallurgy and Co-Director, McGill Metals Processing Centre Mcgill University Dr. Derek H. Lister Chair, Nuclear Engineering University of New Brunswick

Dr. Ernest A. McCulloch Senior Scientist Emeritus The Ontario Cancer Institute Princess Margaret Hospital

Dr. Gilles G. Patry Vice-Rector (Academic) University of Ottawa

Dr. J. Terry Rogers Professor Emeritus Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Carleton University

Dr. Daniel Rozon, Directeur Institut de génie nucléaire École Polytechnique de Montréal