MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

RIGHT HON. PIERRE ELLIOTT TRUDEAU¹

Prime Minister RIGHT HON. PIERRE ELLIOTT TRUDEAU
Minister without Portfolio and Leader of the Government in the Senate
Minister of Transport
Secretary of State for External Affairs Hon. MITCHELL SHARP
Minister of Public Works
Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development
Minister of National Health and Welfare Hon. Allan Joseph MacEachen
Minister of Fisheries
Minister of Veterans AffairsHon. Roger Teillet
Minister of Industry, Minister of Defence Production and Minister of Trade and Commerce
Minister of Forestry and Rural Development Hon. MAURICE SAUVÉ
President of the Treasury Board and Minister of Finance
Minister of National Defence Hon. Leo Alphonse Joseph Cadieux
Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources Hon. JEAN LUC PEPIN
Minister of Manpower and Immigration and Secretary of State
Minister of Agriculture
Postmaster General
Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs and Solicitor General
Minister of National Revenue
Minister without PortfolioHon. Charles Ronald McKay Granger
Minister without PortfolioHon. Bryce Stuart Mackasey
Minister without PortfolioHon. Donald Stovel MacDonald
Minister without PortfolioHon. John Carr Munro
Minister without PortfolioHon. Gerard Pelletier

¹ Sworn in April 20, 1968.

v