Delegates

The Honourable Flora MacDonald Minister of Communications (Head of Delegation)

H.E. Mr. Jean Drapeau Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Canada to UNESCO

H.E. Mrs. Julie Loranger Ambassador of Canada to Spain

Mr. A.W.J. Robertson Director, United Nations Affairs Division Department of External Affairs

Canadian Member of the Executive Board Vice-Chairman of the Executive Board

H.E. Mr. Ian Christie Clark

Delegate-General of Quebec to France

Mr. Jean-Louis Roy

Alternates

Dr. James Harrison President, Canadian Commission for UNESCO

Dr. Pierre Lucier President, Conseil supérieur de l'éducation, Quebec

Mr. David Bryce Wilson Department of External Affairs

Advisers

Commission I

Dr. Guy Bourgeault Vice-President, Canadian Commission for UNESCO

Mrs. Sylvia Gold President, Canadian Advisory Council on the Status of Women

Commission II

Mr. Alan Clarke Member, Sub-Commission on Education Canadian Commission for UNESCO