Members:

Mr. John D. Fowler President and Chief Executive Officer Denison Mines Limited Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Ronald H. Keeler Chairman and Chief Executive Officer St. Mary's Cement Limited Toronto, Ontario

Dr. Norman Keevil Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Teck Corp.
Vancouver, British Columbia

Mr. Georgio Massobrio President Quebec Cartier Mining Company Port Cartier, Quebec

Mr. C. George Miller Managing Director Mining Association of Canada Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. David Morton President and Chief Executive Officer Aluminum Company of Canada Limited Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Alf Powis Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Noranda Inc. Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Herb Robinson International Union of Operating Engineers Burnaby, British Columbia

Mr. Ray White Chairman and President Bibby Ste Croix Foundries Inc. Cambridge, Ontario