Jamaica

The Right Honourable Percival James Patterson Prime Minister of Jamaica

Mexico

His Excellency Vicente Fox Quesada President of the United Mexican States

Nicaragua

His Excellency Arnoldo Alemán Lacayo President of the Republic of Nicaragua

Panama

Her Excellency Mireya Elisa Moscoso Rodriguez President of the Republic of Panama

Paraguay

His Excellency Luis González Macchi President of the Republic of Paraguay

Peru

The Honourable Javier Pérez de Cuéllar President of the Council of Ministers and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Peru

Saint Kitts and Nevis

The Honourable Denzil Douglas Prime Minister of Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

The Honourable Kenneth Anthony Prime Minister of Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

The Honourable Ralph Gonsalves
Prime Minister of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Suriname

His Excellency Runaldo Ronald Venetiaan President of the Republic of Suriname

Trinidad and Tobago

The Honourable Basdeo Panday
Prime Minister of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago