and Ms. Dongmin, LEE

Mr. In Kyu PARK (m), Minister

Mr. Janghoi KIM (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Jong Kyoung PARK (m), Counsellor

Colonel Changbae YOON (m), Defence Attaché

Mr. Kyoungsoo LEE (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kyungtae EOM (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Hwasue SUNG (m), First Secretary

Mr. Yong Sup KIM (m), First Secretary

Mr. Jung-Hyun JO (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Hyunseong SHIN (m), Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

414 38th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB, T2S 0V9

Email: gchipeur@millerthomson.com

Mr. Gerald D. CHIPEUR, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta

Montréal, QC

1250 Rene-Levesque Boulevard West, Suite 3600, Montréal, QC, H3B 4W8 Tel: (514) 845-2555 Fax: (514) 845-1119

http://een mentreel mefet go kr

http://can-montreal.mofat.go.kr Email: montreal@mofat.go.kr

Mr. Jin HUR (m), Consul General

Mrs. Suhee WI (m), Consul

Mr. Kwang Ho LEE (m), Consul

Mr. Jonghwa JEON (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Québec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador and Prince Edouard Island

Regina, SK

University of Regina, Administration Humanities Bldg 514, 3737 Wascana Parkway, Regina, SK, S4S 0A2

Tel: (306) 585-4838 Fax: (306) 585-5200

Dr. Viola Ann TIMMONS, Honorary Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Saskatchewan

Toronto, ON

555 Avenue Road, Toronto, ON, M4V 2J7 Tel: (416) 920-3809 Fax: (416) 924-7305 http://can-toronto.mofa.go.kr