Pitts, Hon Thomas Row, William F Rennie, James Murray, Robert Muir, John Winter, M D. John Bulley, Sr., James O Fraser, John II Cozens, John Boyd.

## BRANCH SOCIETIES.

Harbor Grace—Hon John Munn, President and Treasurer.— John Higgins, Secretary.

Carbonear—Rev William E Sheustone, President and Treasurer, Donald Bathune, Secretary.

Brigus—Charles Cozens, President and Treasurer. — Mills, Secretary.

Btackhead - Rev John S Addy, President. William Curty, Treasurer and Secretary.

Island Cove-John Lewis, President. Richard Rankin, Treasurer and Secretary.

Trinity—William Kelson, President, Robert Bayly, Vice-President, Alexander Bremner, Treasurer, James Collis and Henry Lind, Secretaries and Deposituries.

Hant's Harbor—Rev Thomas Fox, President. Robert White, M D, Vice President. James L Mews, Treasurer. George W Mews, Secretary.

Old Perlican Stephen March, President and Treasurer.— William Christian, Secretary and Depositary.

New Pertican and Heart's Content—John Bemister, President. Moses Moore, (Heart's Content) Vice-President. William Swansborough, Treasurer and Secretary.

Catalina -- Alexander Bremner, President and Trensurer. --Berter Bremner, Vice-President and Depositary. Joseph O Barter, Secretary.

Bonavista———. President. Rev Thomas Smith, William Sweetland, Vice-Presidents James Saint. Treasurer. Archibald Arnott, Secretary. W G Mifflen, Depositary.

Greenspond—John Musson. President. George Skelton, M D. John T Onkley, Vice-Presidents. Martin Stone, Treasurer. John Lockyer, Secretary. Rev Robert W Dyer. Depositary.

Foge—H Findlater, MD, President. George Ridout, Treasurer. Joseph Highmore, Secretary.

Twillingate—John Peyton, President. Rev Paul Prestwood, William Stirling, M D. John Meadus, Vice-Presidents. Charles Edmonds, Treasurer. Edwin Duder, Secretary and Depositary.

Harbor Buffett—Thomas E Collett, President and Treasurer.— William M Ward, Secretary.

Sound Island—Charles Downs, President and Depositary.—'Priomas Gilbert, Treasurer. James Hollett, Secretary.

Burin-William Hooper, President, Rev Elias Brettle, Vice-President, Owen Pine, Treasurer, Thomas Birkett, Secretary. TTT

ni

sui Ni Ch Pro Ma

Geo. Mac Geo: And:

St. Harve tary. Row. K He

Dire G Ehle Henr

Carter, Disco

Hour

Direct Vice-Pro Row, E