Privy Council Office including:

Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat

Commissioner of Official Languages

Economic Council of Canada

Public Service Staff Relations Board

Federal-Provincial Relations Office

Office of the Secretary to the Governor General

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

Department of Public Works including:

Defence Construction (1951) Limited

National Capital Commission

Department of Regional Industrial Expansion including:

Machinery and Equipment Advisory Board

Statistics Canada

Ministry of State for Science and Technology including:

Science Council of Canada

National Research Council of Canada

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council

Department of Secretary of State of Canada including:

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council

Office of the Coordinator, Status of Women

**Public Service Commission** 

Department of Solicitor General including:

Royal Canadian Mounted Police<sup>a</sup>

Correctional Service of Canada

National Parole Board

Department of Supply and Services (on its own account) including:

Canadian General Standards Board

Department of Veterans Affairs including:

Veterans Land Administration

Department of Western Economic Diversification

Canada Post Corporationb

Auditor General of Canada

Fisheries Price Support Board

National Battlefields Commission

National Library

National Museums of Canada

National Archives of Canada

Treasury Board

See following list of covered products for DND and RCMP

The Canada Post Corporation is on this list on the understanding that, should it cease to be a governed department, the provisions of Article IX, paragraph 5(b) of the GATT would not apply.