Mr. Jean-Claude BACHAND

Mozambique

Mr. Antonio PINTO Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Alternate Representative

Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Pakistan

Mr. Muhammad RAUHULLAH Permanent Representative

Peru

Ms. Lucia Cristina TRINDADE DIAZ DE BUITRON

Mrs. Lucy Giovanna CAMACHO BUENO

Portugal

Vacant

Saint Lucia

Mr. Herald Alexander WILSON Permanent Representative

Mr. Amadou Tidiane HANE Permanent Representative

Serbia

Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC* Permanent Representative

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Permanent Representative Mr. Raphael Wambura BOKANGO Alternate Representative

Mr. Danga Ahmed NUNDU **Technical Expert**

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE Permanent Representative

Turkey

Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER Permanent Representative

Mr. Kudret OYTAN Alternate Representative

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Adviser Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU Adviser

Mr. Levent CERI

Ukraine

His Excellency Ihor OSTASH Permanent Representative

Zambia Vacant