36 CANADIAN REPRESENTATIVES ABRUAD	
Ireland— Embassy Commercial Office	Domcan Dublin Canadian Dublin Mapleleaf Dublin
Israel— Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section	Domcan Tel Aviv Canadian Tel Aviv Mapleleaf Tel Aviv
Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section Visa Section (Medical)	Domcan Rome Canadian Rome Mapleleaf Rome Canhealth Rome
Jamaica— High Commissioner's Office Trade Commissioner's Office	Beaver Kingstonja Canadian Kingston (Jamaica)
Japan— Embassy Commercial Office	Domcan Tokyo Canadian Tokyo
Lebanon— Embassy Commercial Office	Domcan Beirut Canadian Beirut
Malaya— High Commissioner's Office	Domcan Kuala Lumpur
Mexico— Embassy Commercial Office	Domcan Mexico City Canadian Mexico City
Netherlands— Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section Visa Section (Medical)	Domcan The Hague Canadian The Hague Mapleleaf The Hague Canhealth The Hague
New Zealand— High Commissioner's Office Commercial Office	Domcan Wellington Canadian Wellington
Nigeris— High Commissioner's Office Commercial Office	Domean Lagos Canadian Lagos
Norway— Embassy Commercial Office Visa Section	Domean Oslo Canadian Oslo Mapleleaf Oslo
Pakistan— High Commissioner's Office Commercial Office	Domean Karachi Canadian Karachi
Pere Embassy Commercial Office	Domean Lima Canadian Lima
Philippiaco— Consulate General	