Mr. Olli Marius TURPEINEN Senior Official Mr. Reineir Willem VAN ZYL Senior Official Mrs. Michele VANNYVEL Senior Official Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Senior Official Mr. Wei WEN Senior Official Mr. Upali K. WICKRAMA Senior Official Mr. Douglas WILSON Senior Official Mr. Robert WITZEN Senior Official Mr. Milton Bryce WYLIE Senior Official Mr. Alexandre ZYKOV Senior Official Mr. Noel Eric KARPPINEN Senior Official Mr. Vijay S. MADAN Senior Official Ms. J.M. BACON Senior Official Mr. Steven Richard BERTI Senior Official Ms. L. BOISVERT Senior Official Mrs. M. BOULOS Senior Official Mr. Mark Anthony CASEY Senior Official Mr. Ronald CHIPPINDALE Senior Official Miss A.K. CRAIG Senior Official Mr. Dhir Singh DAGAR Senior Official Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO Senior Official Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD Senior Official Mrs. R.J. EZRATI Senior Official Mr. Luis Alfonso FONSECA RODRIGUEZ Senior Official Mr. Juan Luis FORMENT BUENO Senior Official Mr. Evalou GNANG Senior Official Mr. John David GUNTHER Senior Official Mr. Jaime HERNANDEZ LOPEZ Senior Official Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE Senior Official Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ Senior Official Miss S.L. MEGILL Senior Official Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO Senior Official Mr. Chaouki benMohamed Tahar MUSTAPHA Senior Official Mrs. C. OUERGHI Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE Senior Official Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC Senior Official Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT Senior Official Mrs. V. ROSZKO Senior Official Mrs. Inna S. SAINT-SOLIEUX Senior Official Mrs. Jutta WANDŽILAK Senior Official Mr. Yong WANG Senior Official Dr. L.J. WEBER Senior Official Ms. C. ZUZAK Senior Official