Spain

His Excellency Victor Manuel AGUADO AGUADO

Mr. Ismael PACHECO SERRANO

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Sweden

Her Excellency Helene JANSSON SAXE

Mr. Tom ANDERSEN

Mr. Einar Orn HEDINSSON

Mr. Samuli Tapani VUOKILA

Tanzania

His Excellency Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

Turkey

His Excellency Ali Riza ÇOLAK

Mr. Omer Numan DOGRUKOL

Mrs. Yildirim Kemal YILLIKCI

Mrs. Asuman ARSLAN

Mr. Levent ERCAN

Mr. Halit GONULLU

Mr. Ibrahim SIMSEK

Mr. Ibrahim Ethem UNSAL

United Arab Emirates

Her Excellency Aysha Mohammed Saeed F. ALHAMELI

Mr. Mohammed SALEM*

United Kingdom

His Excellency Mark Bernard Hugh RODMELL

Mrs. Kirsten Louise RIENSEMA

United States of America

Mr. Samuel David KOTIS

Mr. William Raymond VOSS

Ms. Linda Suzanne ROBERTS

Uruguay

His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO

Mr. Carlos Daniel AMADO DIAZ

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Technical Expert

Admin Staff Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Adviser

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative