Trade Commissioner Service Abroad

Ms. Birgit Matthiesen Commercial Officer

Office for Liaison with **International Financial** Institutions

Mr. David Brown Counsellor (Commercial)

Vacant **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Connie Connor **Commercial Officer**

Philadelphia

Canadian Government Trade Office, GSB Building, Suite 611, One Belmont Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004

Tel: (610) 667-8210/697-1264 Fax: (610) 667-8148

Mr. Georges Lemieux Consul and Trade Commissioner

Ms. Lydia Markiw **Program Assistant**

Atlanta

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: Suite 400 South Tower, One CNN Center, Atlanta, Georgia 30303-2705, U.S.A.

Mailing Address: (same as above)

Tel: (404) 577-6810/577-1512 Fax: (404) 524-5046

Territory: Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee; Other: Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1645

Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Allan J. Stewart Consul General

Mr. William Johnston Deputy Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Mr. Nigel Godfrey Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mr. Brad Kelly Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Mr. Rafael (Ray) A. Munoz **Commercial Officer**

- Mr. John F. Alexander Commercial Officer
- Mr. Steven A. Flamm
- **Commercial Officer** Mr. William B. Stolz

Commercial Officer

Tourism Division

Ms. Mary Louise Goodie **Tourism Manager**

Mr. Steve Felahis Tourism Officer

San Juan

Canadian Government Trade Office, Plaza Scotiabank, 6th Floor, 273 Ponce de Leon Avenue, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00917

Tel: (809) 250-0367 Fax: (809) 250-0369

Mr. Gerald Milot Consul and Trade Commissioner

Boston

Canadian Consulate General Street Address: Three Copley Place, Suite 400, Boston, Massachusetts 02116, U.S.A. Mailing Address: (same as above)

Tel: (617) 262-3760 Fax: (617) 262-3415

Territory: Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont: Other countries: Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0845-1700

Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Donald W. Cameron Consul General

Mr. Paul Desbiens Deputy Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner

46

Commercial Division

Mr. Christopher Thornley Vice-Consul and Trade Commissioner

Mr. Michael Rooney Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Ms. Alison Tait Vice-Consul (Investment)

Mr. Martin Robichaud **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Colette Lekborg Commercial Officer

Mr. Jack McManus **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Margaret Counts **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Christine Sarkisian **Commercial Officer**

Tourism Division

Mr. Ralph Johansen **Tourism Manager**

Ms. Janet Aiton **Tourism Officer**

Ms. Candee Treadway **Tourism Officer**

Buffalo

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: One Marine Midland Center, Suite 3000. Buffalo, New York 14203-2884, U.S.A.

Mailing Address: (same as above) Tel: (716) 858-9500

Fax:(716) 852-4340

Territory: Western, Central and Upstate New York, West Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630

Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Robert B. Mackenzie Consul General

Commercial Division

Mr. Jean-Guy Tardif Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Commercial Officer Ms. Mary E. Mokka

Commercial Officer Mr. Jay Mileham **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Marcia M. Grove

Ms. Renee A. Lazarz **Commercial Officer** (NEBS Co-ordinator)

Tourism Division

Ms. Lynn Niederlander Tourism Manager

Pittsburgh

Canadian Government Trade Office, One Gateway Center, 9th Floor, South Wing, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

Tel: (412) 392-2308 Fax: (412) 392-2317

Mr. John Pearce Consul and Trade Commissioner

Ms. Cynthia Lamb Commercial Officer (Trade)

Ms. Viola R. Boehm **Tourism Manager**

Chicago

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: Two Prudential Plaza, 180 N. Stetson Avenue, Suite 2400, Chicago, Illinois 60601, U.S.A.

Mailing Address: (same as above) Cable: DOMCAN CHICAGO Tel: (312) 616-1860 Fax: (312) 616-1877/616-1878

Territory: Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin; Quad-Cities - Five Northwest counties of Indiana, and the Counties of Wyandotte, Johnson and Douglas in Kansas

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

Mr. Allan N. Lever Consul General

Mr. Gary P. Scott Deputy Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner

Dallas

Street Address:

U.S.A.

Mr. J.E.G. (Ted) Gibson **Consul General**

Mr. Warren M. Maybee Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Trade Commissioner Service Abroad

Ms. Cathy M. Patton Consul and Trade Commissioner Mr. John A. Lambert

Commercial Officer Ms. Natalie E. Cornell **Commercial Officer**

Mr. David A. Koelliker **Commercial Officer**

Mr. Matthew E. Share **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Marci D. Buettgen Investment Officer Ms. Kam O'Keefe Commercial Officer

Tourism Division

Mr. Bas Bouma **Tourism Manager** Mr. Larry E. Kogut **Tourism Officer** Mr. Ross E. Ament **Tourism Officer** Ms. Marilyn O'Connor **Tourism** Officer

Canadian Consulate General

St. Paul Place, Suite 1700, 750 N. St. Paul Street, Dallas, Texas 75201,

Mailing Address: (same as above) Cable: CANADIAN DALLAS

Tel: (214) 922-9806 Fax: (214) 922-9815

Territory: Texas, Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1700

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

Commercial Division

Mr. Marcel Saucier Vice-Consul and Assistant Trade Commissioner

Ms. Joanne E. Kirby Commercial Officer

Mr. A. Gordon MacLennan **Commercial Officer**

Ms. Nancy J. Mayeux **Commercial Officer**

Mr. J.J. Mingori Commercial Officer

Tourism Division

Ms. Judith Love Rondeau Tourism Manager

Ms. Sally Ellis **Tourism Officer**

Ms. Sandi Galloway Tourism Officer

Ms. Elizabeth Cox **Tourism Officer**

Detroit

Canadian Consulate General

Street Address: 600 Renaissance Center, Suite 1100, Detroit, Michigan 48243-1798, U.S.A.

Mailing Address: (same as above)

Cable: CANADIAN DETROIT Tel: (313) 567-2340 Fax: (313) 567-2164

Territory: Michigan, Indiana (except the Five N.W. Counties), Kentucky, Ohio

Office Hours: Mon-Fri: 0830-1630

Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Mr. Donald T. Wismer **Consul General**

Mr. H.W. (Ray) Guy Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner

Commercial Division

Mr. Ben Gailor Consul and Trade Commissioner Mr. Robert Webb Commercial Officer