

doc CA1 EA9 R50 ENG 1978 February

## Reference Papers

No. 50 (Revised February 1978)

## THE CANADIAN MINISTRY

(In order of precedence in the Privy Council)



The Right Honourable Pierre Elliott Trudeau, Prime Minister

The Honourable Allan Joseph MacEachen, Deputy Prime Minister and President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada

The Honourable Jean Chrétien, Minister of Finance

The Honourable John Carr Munro, Minister of Labour

The Honourable Stanley Ronald Basford, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Honourable Donald Campbell Jamieson, Secretary of State for External Affairs

The Honourable Robert Knight Andras, President of the Treasury Board

The Honourable Otto Emil Lang, Minister of Transport

The Honourable Jean-Pierre Goyer, Minister of Supply and Services

The Honourable Alastair William Gillespie, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Honourable Eugene Francis Whelan, Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable W. Warren Allmand, Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Honourable James Hugh Faulkner, Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development

The Honourable André Ouellet, Minister of State for Urban Affairs

The Honourable Daniel Joseph MacDonald, Minister of Veterans Affairs

The Honourable Marc Lalonde, Minister of State for Federal-Provincial Relations

The Honourable Jeanne Sauvé, Minister of Communications

The Honourable Raymond Joseph Perrault, Leader of the Government in the Senate

The Honourable Barnett Jerome Danson, Minister of National Defence