At its sixty-fifth and sixty-sixth plenary meetings, on 14th and 15th December, 1946, respectively, the General Assembly, in accordance with the terms of the above resolution, elected eight Members of the ad hoc Committee.

The composition of the Committee therefore is as follows:

Members transmitting information under Article 73e of the Charter:

Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States of America.

Members elected by the General Assembly:

Brazil, China, Cuba, Egypt, India, Philippine Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, Uruguay.

A state of the second field of property and the property second second