## High Commissioner's Residence:

32 Mugga Way, Red Hill ACT 2603, Australia

el: (011 61 2) 6295.1005

High Commissioner
Deputy High Commissioner
Counsellor (Commercial)
Counsellor (Immigration)

Canadian Forces Advisor
First Secretary (Administration)

First Secretary (Agriculture & Fisheries)
First Secretary
Attaché

Attaché Attaché Attaché

First SecretaryAttaché

\* Second Secretary

Mr. Brian Schumacher Mr. A.C. Smith

Mr. A.C. Smith Mr. J.E. Graham

Mr. D. Hardinge Capt(N) B. Brown

Mr. R. Oastler Mr. D. McKinnon Ms. S. Beck

Mr. C.G. England Ms. T. Greve

Ms. K.M. Wallace Mr. G. Cornish

Mr. D. Murray Mr. B. Williams Mr. R. Mailloux

(011 61 2) 9364-3000

(011 61 2) 9364-3050

(011 61 2) 9364-3098

(011 61 2) 9364-3099

Consular territory includes Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Nauru, New Caledonia, Federated States of Micronesia, Nauru, Palau and Marshall Islands

\* Resident in Singapore, Singapore

## **\$**ydney

Address: The Consulate General of Canada, Level 5, Quay West Building, 111 Harrington Street,

Sydney, N.S.W. 2000, Australia
Telephone General
Immigration

Facsimile General: Immigration Immigration Internet Address sydny@sydny

Internet Address sydny@sydny01.x400.gc.ca
Cable Address Canadian Sydney

Consul General's Residence:

12 Wentworth Road, Vaucluse, N.S.W. 2030, Australia Tel: (011 61 2) 9337-4783

Consul General

† Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner
†† Consul

Mr. Alan Virtue Mr. J. Feir Mr. I. Thomson

- † Territory comprises New South Wales, Queensland, Victoria, Western Australia, South Australia, Tasmania and the Northern Territory
- th Territory comprises Australia, New Zealand and all other Pacific Islands south of the Equator

## Melbourne -

Office:

Address: The Consulate of Canada, 123 Camberwell Road, Hawthorn East, Victoria 3123, Australia Telephone (011 61 03) 9811-9999
Facsimile (011 61 03) 9811-9969

Honorary Consul

Mr. T.M. Moore