CANADIAN PRESS ASSOCIATION.

1867.

Ninth Annual Meeting at Goderich, August 7th.

J. A. Campbell, President. W. T. Cox, 1st Vice-President. Robert Boyle, 2nd Vice-President, E. Jackson, Secretary and Treasurer. A. J. Beich, Assistant Sceretary. W. M. Nicholson, C. H. Hull, J. McLagan, Executive Committee. J. Hogg, J. Cameron, Essayist .- John King, Berlin. Poet .- David Wylie Brockville.

1868.

Tenth Annual Meeting at Collingwood, July 10th.

Wm. Buckingham, President. Robert Boyle, 1st Vice-President. W. M. Nicholson, 2nd Vice-President E. Jackson, Secretary and Treasurer. H. Hough, Assistant Secretary. R. Mathison, A. McLean,

J. K. Mason,

J. Cameron,

C. B. Robinson,

Executive Committee.

1869.

Eleventh Annual Meeting at Cobourg, July 20th.

D. Wylie, President. J. Cameron, 1st Vice-President.
A. J. Belch, 2nd Vice-President.
E. Jackson, Secretary and Treasurer. J. Somerville, Assistant Secretary. R. Mathison, W. Gillespy, W. Halley, W. Buckingham, Executive Committee. J. S. Gurnett,

15