MINISTERS

Hon. Pierre Blais	Solicitor General of Canada and Minister of State (Agriculture)
Hon, Lucien Bouchard	Minister of the Environment
Hon. John Horton McDermid	Minister of State (Privatization and Regulatory Affairs)
Hon. Shirley Martin	Minister of State (Transport)
Hon, Mary Collins	Associate Minister of National Defence
Hon, Alan Redway	Minister of State (Housing)
HON, WILLIAM CHARLES WINEGARD	Minister of State (Science and Technology)
HON. KIM CAMPBELL	Minister of State (Indian Affairs and Northern Development)
Hon, Jean Corbeil	Minister of Labour
Hon. Gilles Loiselle	Minister of State (Finance)

PORTFOLIOS