Department of External Affairs Department of Justice Department of National Defence Department of National Health & Welfare Department of National Revenue Department of Regional Industrial Expansion Department of the Solicitor General Department of Supply and Services Department of Transport Department of Veterans Affairs Fédération professionnelle des journalistes du Québec Government of Alberta Government of British Columbia Government of Labrador and Newfoundland Government of Manitoba Government of Nova Scotia Government of P.E.I. Government of Saskatchewan Government of Yukon Guth, DeLloyd J., Vancouver, B.C. Hunter, Iain, Ottawa, Ontario IBM Canada Limited Information Commissioner Kempling, Bill, Member of the House of Commons Labour Adjustment Review Board Laperrière, René, Montreal, Quebec Law Reform Commission Léveillé, Jean-Jacques, Montreal, Quebec Ligue des droits et libertés Muthu, S., Regina, Saskatchewan Nairn, David, Ottawa, Ontario