

BRAZIL, ARGENTINA, URUGUAY, CHILE, BOLIVIA. ECUADOR, PARAGUAY, COLOMBIA, VENEZUELA, GUYANA, SURINAM, FRENCHI GUYANA, PERU ST. LUCIA. ST. VINCENT, GRENADA, ODMINICAN REPUBLIC, NETHERLANDS ANTILLES, MEXICO, GUATEMALA, EL SALVADOR, HONDURAS, NICARAGUA, COSTA RICA, PANAMA, CUBA, BELIZE, BAITAMAS, CAYMAN IS, TURKS AND CAICOS, BARBADOS, QUADELOUPE, HAITI, MARTINIQUE, ANTIQUA, ST. KITTS, ANGUILLA, MONSERRAT, DOMINICA. JAMAICA, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO