- Ms. Qi YIN (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Quan YUAN (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Xinping LI (m), First Secretary
- Mrs. Aidi YANG (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Tianshu MA (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Hua JIN (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Hanming HU (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Zhiming QU (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Ji YANG (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Yue DU (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Zhuoxian GAO (m), First Secretary
- Ms. Li BI (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Boyong WANG (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Weiguo CAO (m), First Secretary
- Mr. Ning LIU (m), Second Secretary
- Mrs. Xuyan LIU (m), Second Secretary
- Mrs. Qinghua ZHANG (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Guodong LIU (m), Second Secretary
- Ms. Jie LI (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Ciren DAWA (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Nan ZHANG (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Lupeng GAO (m), Second Secretary
- Mrs. Xinxin KONG (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Bin FENG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Bin ZHENG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Guofei WANG, Third Secretary
- Mr. Hao ZHANG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Jun ZHANG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Ping CHEN (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Xin MA (m), Third Secretary
- Ms. Fang JIANG (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Chengfu DUAN (m), Third Secretary
- Mr. Qiong WU (m), Attaché & Vice-Consul
- Ms. Dongfang HOU, Attaché
- Ms. Wenjing MA (m), Attaché
- Mr. Yuelong HAN, Attaché
- Mr. Wei GU (m), Attaché
- Mr. Jian WANG, Attaché
- Mr. Lei DING, Attaché
- Mr. Teng ZHOU, Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

- 1011 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, Calgary, AB, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/804-4090 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656
- Ms. Yongfeng LIU (m), Consul General
- Mr. Xianmin WANG (m), Vice Consul General
- Mr. Yonghou SONG (m), Consul
- Mr. Jianzhong LEI (m), Consul
- Mrs. Hong MA (m), Consul
- Mr. Yaojun ZHANG (m), Consul
- Mr. Xiukuan CUI (m), Consul
- Mr. Jun WEN (m), Consul
- Mr. Zhonglin CHEN, Consul
- Mr. Fulin WEN (m), Consul
- Mrs. Jilu WANG (m), Consul

