Professor Karen Minden Political Studies University of Manitoba Winnipeg

Dr. Edward Safarian
Department of Economics
University of Toronto
Toronto

GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES

Mr. Earl G. Drake Assistant Deputy Minister Asia and Pacific Branch Department of External Affairs Ottawa

Mr. John McKeown
Deputy Minister
B. C. Department of International Trade and Investment
Victoria

Mr. Dalles Gendall
Deputy Minister
Alberta Department of Economic Development
Edmonton

Mr. Roger Pruneau
Deputy Minister
Department of International Trade
Quebec City

Mrs. Jean C. McCloskey Director General Pacific Bureau Department of External Affairs Ottawa

PARLIAMENTARY REPRESENTATIVES

Mary Collins, M.P., Capilano, British Columbia Senator Brenda Robertson, Moncton, New Brunswick

A. R. Adam, MLA, Ste Rose, Manitoba

Lloyd Axworthy, M.P., Fort Garry, Manitoba