Senior Official Mr. Richard MACFARLANE Mr. Vaughn Stefano MAIOLLA Senior Official Mr. M.J.D. MARQUIS* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Diego MARTINEZ RODRIGUEZ Senior Official Mr. Miguel Angel MARIN STILLMAN (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. J. MASSIEU* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. D.E. MAURINO* Senior Official Miss S.L. MEGILL Senior Official Mr. J.-P. MERCIER* Senior Official Mr. Marco MERENS Senior Official Mr. Marco Antonio TOLOMEI BORGES MIGUEL Senior Official Mr. Harmizi MOHD HASHIM Senior Official Mr. Patrick MOLINARI Senior Official Miss I.S. MOREYRA BASSO* Senior Official Mr. Alistair O'HARA Senior Official Mr. Andrew Patrick OPOLOT (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Senior Official Mrs. Eva Margareta NOREUS Senior Official Mrs. C. OUERGHI* Senior Official Mr. Walter PARKS III Senior Official Mr. Nelson PEREZ MENESES (Aviation Security & Facilitation Management Branch) Senior Official Mr. Christopher Matthew PETRAS Mr. François Xavier PRACH Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Herman Petrus PRETORIUS Senior Official Mrs. G. QUEDRUE* Senior Official Mr. Jose Armando QUIROZ* Senior Official Mr. Miguel RAMOS GAYTAN Senior Official Mr. EL-Hassan RAMOUK Senior Official Ms. V.Z. RAZMILIC* Ms. Grazyna Teresa RESIAK Senior Official Senior Official Mrs. C.R. RIDEOUT* Senior Official Mr. Raul ROMERO VIDALIN Senior Official Doctor Katherine Mary ROONEY Senior Official Mr. Vladimir SAMOCHKINE Senior Official Mrs. Inna SEMENOV Mr. Tetsuva TANAKA Senior Official Mr. Thormodur THORMODSSON Senior Official (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Mr. Theodore Gerald THRASHER Senior Official Mr. Benoît M.M.G.L. VERHAEGEN Senior Official Mr. Jean-Claude WAFFO Senior Official Mr. James Kuang Chi WAN Senior Official Mrs. Yan WANG Mr. Yuanzheng WANG Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Wei WEN Senior Official Mr. Yong WANG Senior Official Mrs. Jing YANG Senior Official Mr. Xin XIE Senior Official Ms. C. ZUZAK* Senior Official Mr. Andrew LARCOS (Bureau of Administration and Services) Senior Official Mr. Steven Paul NEU Senior Official Mr. Nicolas, Brooke HINCHLIFFE Senior Official Ms. Agnieszka Maja MIZGALSKA Senior Official Mr. Sousa Armando JOSSAI

Mrs. Marie-Ange J.J. NYSSEN

Senior Official

Page 158