Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE

Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Serbia

Mr. Aleksandar PAVLOVIC

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashid NUNDU

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Turkey

Mr. Vakur GOKDENIZLER

Mr. Ergul BAKAY Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. Yesim GUNDOGDU

Mr. Levent CERI

Ukraine

His Excellency Ihor OSTASH

United Arab Emirates

Mr. Jalal D. HAIDER

Uruguay

Mr. Hugo Enrique DAVILA SEVERO

Venezuela

Mr. Eduardo Antonio FALCON GOTOPO

Mr. Tulio Rafael RUIZ LOZADA

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Technical Expert

Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Technical Expert