Ladies Branch of the Quebec City Mission.

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE.

PRESIDENT.-MRS. WM. R. DEAN.

VICE-PRESIDENT.-MRS. FRANK ROSS.

TREASURER.-MISS POPE.

SECRETARY.-MRS. JOHN BROWN

COMMITTEE.

MRS. T. H. OLIVER;
MRS. MIDDLETON,
MRS. BONHAM,
MRS. MUSSEN,
MISS CHAS. SHAW,
MRS. A. MILLER,
MRS. D. H. GEGGIE,
MRS. DISTIN,

MRS. S. OLIVER, MISS'GLASS,

MISS HOLT,

MISS HOSSACK,

MISS M. MACKEDIE,

MISS HOLLIDAY,

MISS MARSH.

how the

CITY MISSIONARY :- MRS. SALTER.

Lad

In past heart our I grant in ne

The many and g vices while the C

. criber

down homes and m