ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The Committee wishes to gratefully acknowledge the dedication, diligence and valued assistance of the following people who arranged its meetings and travels and who spent countless hours in the preparation of its Report:

The Clerks: Jacques Lahaie and François Prégent

Sandy Birch Tranquillo Marrocco Richard Dupuis Eugene Morawski

Private Consultant: Gary Levy

Library of Parliament: Jacques Rousseau

Office Staff:

Benoît Aubry Fiona Bladon Hélène Cousineau Hélène D'Aoust Lena L'Écuyer Sophie Montsion

Sylvain Paquette

Diane Philippe
Miriam Pincovich
Pierrette Robert
Cathie Rockburn-Pilon

Sharron Scullion Karen Tourangeau

Humphreys Public Affairs Group:

Réjean Hallée Catherine Lawson David Small David Humphreys Jim MacLean