Messrs. MacGuigan, Lessard, Béchard, Saltsman, Hollands and Mrs. MacInnis for Messrs. Demers, Watson, Mrs. Morin, Messrs. Rowland, Skoreyko and Saltsman on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Messrs. Portelance and Ethier for Messrs. Blaker and Olivier on the Standing Committee on Privileges and Elections.

Mr. McKenzie for Mr. Mazankowski on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

At 10.27 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).