Mr. Markus LANG (m), Consul General

Mr. Cornel Wolfgang BARTH (m), Deputy Consul General

Jurisdiction: Province of Québec, with the exception of Gatineau (adminstrative district)

(All consular matters, including passports, matters of civil status, residence permits for Germany, are handled by the Consulate General in Toronto)

Saskatoon, SK

111 Research Drive, 105, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 3R2

Tel: 306-491-4912

www.canada.diplo.de/saskatoon

Email:

Dr. Michael Max OELCK, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Saskatchewan

St. John's, NF

2 Winter Place, St. John's, NF, A1B 1J6

Tel: (709) 739-9727

www.canada.diplo.de/stjohns Email: st-johns-can@hk-diplo.de

Mrs. Signe Janet SCHARWEY (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Newfoundland and Labrador

Toronto, ON

2 Bloor Street East, 25th Floor, Toronto, ON, M4W 1A8

Tel: (416) 925-2813 / (416) 925-2818 (after 18h) Fax: (416) 925-2818

www.canada.diplo.de Email: info@toronto.diplo.de

Mr. Peter FAHRENHOLTZ (m), Consul General

Mr. Frederic Nicolaus ERDT, Vice Consul General

Mr. Michael F. Emil LAUBER (m), Deputy Consul General

Ms. Irene Renate RASBACH, Consul

Ms. Lara BROEDENFELD, Vice-Consul

Mrs. Elke Theresia GROSKREUTZ (m), Consular Assistant

Mrs. Birgit Angelika HAGEMANN GEB. REIMERS (m), Consular Assistant

Mr. Kubilay TOPAL, Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba and Ontario, with the exception of the counties of Carleton, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Renfrew, Stormount, Dundas and Glengary (administrative district).

Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Nunavut (consular matters only).

Vancouver, BC

World Trade Centre, 999 Canada Place, Suite 704, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E1