OFFICE OF PROTOCOL	ASSISTANT DEPUTY MINISTER ADMINISTRATION BRANCH (MCB)
Protocol Enquiries	PEARSON A 8
Converence Centre Reservations 2-2431	HARMAN Gary R 5-2942 Campbell Darlene 5-2980
CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (XDX) PEARSON A 1	Campberr Darrene 5-2960
BLOUIN Georges H	ACCESS TO INFORMATION AND PRIVACY (MCBI) PEARSON A 1
Deputy Chief of Protocol Doyle Michael F	BROWN K C - Co-ordinator
DIPLOMATIC CORPS SERVICES (XDC) PEARSON A 1	Bittle M
BENNET Heidi - Deputy Chief of Protocol 3-4478 Secretary - Lamoureux Suzanne 2-6429 Accreditation and Ceremonial	AREA MANAGEMENT CO-ORDINATOR (MAM) PEARSON A 3
Beauchamp R - Accreditation Officer 6-2065 Privileges and Immunities	ASSELIN A B
Warren Michael K - Asst Chief of Protocol 2-6882 Thibault R	Parisien-Bossé Louise 5-3566
Bélanger Serge	EDP/MIS SYSTEMS PLANNING GROUP (MCBS) PEARSON D1
DIPLOMATIC, PROTECTIVE SECURITY AND	ROSE J N L 5-8388
HOSPITALITY SERVICES (XDA) PEARSON A 1	Dunseath P S 5-1529 Subramani N 3-6911
DOYLE Michael F - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-4039 Prud'homme Claire	
Hospitality Services Ladouceur R - Head	
Miron Carole (Invitations)	
VISITS AND CONFERENCES SERVICES (XDV)	
PEARSON A 1	COMMUNICATIONS AND GENERAL SERVICES BUREAU (MGD)
DUNLOP D R - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-9720 Divisional Secretary 6-9875	PEARSON A 1
Visits to Canada Lemieux J R - Asst Chief of Protocol 6-9740 Brown E S	SMALL A Douglas - Director General 2-2854 Barry Sheelagh M 2-4110
Thomas Mrs J J	Financial Manager Blenkarn N
Johnstone B V - Asst Chief of Protocol 2-2971 Miller M J	MacVicar Mrs Barbara
Martin V P - Asst Chief of Protocol 2-2638 Visits - Security Liaison 6-9862 Conference Centre Reservations Klein Albert 2-2431	PEARSON A-7 - Saucier Mrs C
mem mode of accessors seems as a seem of 2401	(CD0000 D 7 DUILTH L P3 +******** J*0131