EXTRACTS FROM THE MINUTES

OF THE FOURTH

ANNUAL CONFERENCE:

Andrew Gordon.

Huntingdon Sevenour...

QUESTION 1 .- Who compose this Conference ?

ANSWER .- John Chapple, President of the Conference 1858. Paul Robins, Secretary ditto. William Hooper, Superintendent of the Cobourg District.

Representatives sent by the District Meeting.

William Thomas Clark, Authorized by the Bowmanville District Meeting. William Robins, do. Huron. do.

Preachers sent by the District Meetings.

John H. Eynon, Au	thorized by	the Bowmanville	Distric	t Meeting:
Abraham Morris,	do.	Cobourg		do.
John B. Tapp,	do.	Bowmanville		do.
Thomas Green,	dos	do.		A. L. CIR:obITS.
Robert Hurley,	do.	Huron		do.
Joseph Holdge, Adn	nitted by sp	ecial vote of the (Confere	900
Arthur Doble, Autho	orized by th	ne Bowmanville Di	strict I	Veeting: andded
Joseph Dix;	do.	do.	Series 1	Hampton .ob
Henry Stephens,	do.	Cobourg		Total Cross
William R. Roach,	do.	do.	0	do.
Rebert Miller,	do.	Huron		do:
The second s		A		Pataria

THOMAS GREEN was elected President, and

PAUL ROBINS was elected Secretary.

PRINTED

1. RESOLVED .- That the cordial thanks of this Conference be given to the brethren J. Chapple and P. Robins, for their valuable services during the past year.

Q. 2.-Who remain on the list of APPROVED PREACHERS ?

A Paul Robins,	William Hooper,
John Langdon, (Superannuated.)	Henry Ebbott,
John Hicks Eynon.	Joseph Hoidge, nobroal
Abraham Morris,	George Haycraft, (Superannuated.)
John Brown Tapp,	Arthur Doble, yord
Thomas Green,	Joseph Dix, ognarO.
John Edwards,	Henry Stevens,
Robert Hurley,	William Robert Roach,
John Chapple,	Robert Miller, " a sail a sail LatoT
John Williams,	George Parsons, 8281 IstoT
a view . We want while a week to be	Increase