Mr. Zhi Yi POO Mr. SUBASH S. Ms. Yanning XIE Mr. Mervyn Gerard FERNANDO

South Africa His Excellency Mankopane Daniel Tshepo PEEGE

Spain His Excellency Victor Manuel AGUADO AGUADO Mr. Ismael PACHECO SERRANO

Sweden Her Excellency Helene JANSSON SAXE Mr. Tom ANDERSEN Mr. Samuli Tapani VUOKILA

Tanzania His Excellency Raphael Wambura BOKANGO

Turkey

His Excellency Ali Riza ÇOLAK Mr. Omer Numan DOGRUKOL Mr. Ibrahim Cem SAHINKAYA Ms. Gaye Betul DOGAN Mrs. Asuman ARSLAN Mr. Muhittin CELIK Mr. Levent ERCAN Mr. Ibrahim SIMSEK Mr. Ibrahim Ethem UNSAL

United Arab Emirates

Her Excellency Aysha Mohammed Saeed F. ALHAMELI Mr. Mohammed SALEM*

United Kingdom

His Excellency David Thomas LLOYD Mr. Padhraic Gerard KELLEHER

United States of America

His Excellency Thomas Lee CARTER Mr. Charlie Hugh ASHLEY III Mr. Michael Walter BROWN Mr. Kevin Michael WOOD

Uruguay

His Excellency Martin Alejandro VIDAL DELGADO Mr. Gaetano BATTAGLIESE PALLADINO Mr. Fernando DE MEDINA CASTRO Mrs. Maria Angelica GONZALEZ SILVA Technical Expert Technical Expert Technical Expert Technical Expert & Air Navigation Commissioner

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative & Air Navigation Commissioner

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser Technical Expert Technical Expert Technical Expert Admin Staff Admin Staff

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Adviser

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative