GERMANY (Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany)

1 Waverley Street, Ottawa, K2P 0T8, Canada

Tel: (613) 232-1101/797-0472 (till 22h) Fax: (613) 594-9330

E-mail: GermanEmbassyOttawa@on.aibn.com; http://www.GermanEmbassyOttawa.org

His Excellency Christian Friedemann PAULS, Ambassador

and Mrs. Gabriele PAULS

Dr. Georg Wilhelm BIRGELEN (m), Minister-Counsellor

Lieutenant Colonel Ralph Bernhard SCHOLZ (m), Defence Attaché

Mr. Rainer Otto GULBINS (m), Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mrs. Sabine SPARWASSER (m), Counsellor

Mr. Peter ZIEGLER (m), First Secretary (Cultural Affairs)

Ms. Monika KOCH, First Secretary (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Heribert ADELT (m), First Secretary (Press)

Mr. Helmut Hermann GEESE (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Mrs. Monika REUTER (m), Third Secretary (Economic Affairs & Protocol)

Mrs. Ellen REHR (m), Attaché

Ms. Anja DOBRUNZ (m), Attaché

Mr. Wilhelm Johann ZAGEL, Attaché (Administration)

Ms. Uta DOCKHORN, Attaché (Administration)

Mrs. Heike Elisabeth GEESE (m), Attaché

Ms. Christine KAISER, Attaché (Administration)

Mr. Ralf BECKMANN GEB. HENNE (m), Attaché (Military Affairs)

Mr. Dirk MÖLLERS (m), Attaché (Administration)

Mr. Martin Kurt PERTSCH (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Anja HEINRICH, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Friedrich Reinhard WACKER (m), First Counsellor (Agriculture & Forestry), Washington

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Calgary, AB:

3127 Bowwood Drive, T3B 2E7

Tel: (403) 247-3357 Fax: (403) 247-8662

Mr. George H. COOK (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta south of 52nd degree latitude

Edmonton, AB:

8003 - 102 Street, T6E 4A2

Tel: (780) 434-0430 Fax: (780) 436-1485

E-mail:FWKoenig@shaw.ca

Mr. Friedrich Wilhelm KOENIG (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Alberta north of the 52nd degree latitude and North West Territories.

Halifax, NS:

1100 Purdy's Wharf Tower 1, 1959 Upper Water Street, B3H 3K1

Tel: (902) 421-6262 Fax: (902) 421-3130

achapman@coxhanson.ca

Mr. Anthony CHAPMAN (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Nova Scotia, New Brunswick and Prince Edward Island