Bills, Public-Cont. C-171. Company of Young Canadians Act amdt. (appointment of comptroller). of State C-172. Grain Act amdt. (off-track elevator licensing). Mr. Southam C-173. Criminal Code amdt. (attempted suicide). Mr. Prud'homme C-174. Broadcasting Act amdt. (free time for political candidates). Mr. Mather C-175. Saltfish Corporation. Minister of Fisheries and Forestry C-176. Company of Young Canadians (structure). Secretary of State C-177. Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act amdt. (Maisonneuve-Rosemount). Thomas) C-178. Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act amdt. (Argenteuil-Deux Montagnes). Mr. Major C-179. Investment Companies Bill. Minister of Finance C-180. Criminal Code amdt. (phosphate compound in detergents). Mrs. MacInnis C-181. Divorce Act amdt. (orders for custody or corollary relief). C-182. Supreme Court Act amdt. (appeals). Minister of Justice Mr. McCleave C-183. Agricultural Products Co-operative Marketing Act amdt. (agricultural product). Minister of Agriculture C-184. Shipping Conferences Exemption. Minister of Transport C-185. Citizenship Act amdt. (former member of subversive organization). Mr. Badanai C-186. Law Reform Commission. Minister of Justice C-187. Northern Inland Waters. Minister of India C-188. Disclosure of Interests. Mr. S. Knowles Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development C-189. Scientific Research Animals Protection. Mrs. MacInnis C-190. Energy Board Act (amdt). Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources C-191. Broadcasting Act amdt. (political programs). C-192. Federal Court. Minister of Justice Mr. Broadbent C-193. Industrial Research and Development Incentives Act amdt. Minister of Industry, Trade and Commerce C-194. Statute Law (Supplementary Retirement Benefits) Amendment. President of Treasury Board C-195. Metropolitan Harbour Commissioners. Mr. Chappell C-196. Grain. Minister of Agriculture C-197. Farm Products Marketing Agencies. Minister of Agriculture C-198. Constitution. Mr. Rondeau C-199. Adult Occupational Training Act amdt. (housewife retraining). Mrs. MacInnis C-200. Supply (supplementary). President of Treasury Board C-201. Supply (interim). President of Treasury Board C-202. Arctic Waters Pollution Prevention. Minister of Indian Affairs and Northern Development C-203. Territorial Sea and Fishing Zones Act amdt. (twelve mile limit). Secretary of State. C-204. Fisheries Act amdt. Minister of Fisheries and Forestry C-205. Unemployment Insurance Act amdt. (benefits during retraining). Mr. Saltsman C-206. Air Safety. Mr. B. Howard C-207. Railway Act amdt. (notice of accidents). Mr. Skoberg C-208. Bills of Exchange Act amdt. (consumer bills and notes). Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs C-209. Excise Act amdt. Minister of National Revenue C-210. Criminal Code amdt. (battered child). Mr. Southam
C-211. Elections Act amdt. (publication of the result of election polls). Mr. Coates C-212. Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Territorial Lands Acts amdt. Indian Affairs and Northern Development C-213. Electoral Boundaries Readjustment Act amdt. (Lanark-Renfrew-Carleton). McBride C-214. Labour (Standards) Code Act amdt. (minimum hourly wage of \$1.65). Minister of Labour C-215. Elections Act (repeal and re-enactment). President of Privy Council C-216. Tax Review Board. Minister of Justice C-217. Corporations and Labour Unions Return Act amdt. Mr. Kaplan C-218. Aeronautics Act Regulations. Minister of Transport C-219. Fisheries Act amdt. (leases and licences). Mr. Barnett C-220. Bail Reform. Minister of Justice C-221. Navigable Waters Protection Act amdt. (governmental activities). C-222. Deuterium of Canada Assistance. Minister of Regional Economic Expansion C-223. Labour (Safety) Code Act amdt. (marine workers). President of Treasury Board C-224. Supply (final).

C-225. Judges Act amdt. (retirement). Mr. Chappell C-226. Major's Hill Park. Mr. R. Stewart