Mr. Bill NOBLE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Melissa Gaye STENFORS (m), First Secretary & Consul

Mr. Peter John BEACROFT (m), Second Secretary

Mr. David REID (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Louise MURRAY, Second Secretary and Consul

Ms. Brittany Emerald NOAKES (m), Second Secretary

Ms. Diana HOOTON (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Calum James LOGAN (m), Attaché

Navy Captain Shannon Marie WAITE (m), Attaché (Crime Liaison)

Ms. Katherine Anne O'DONNELL (m), Attaché

Mr. Grant Stephen EDWARDS, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Anthony James MURFETT, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Adam Charles CULLEY, Minister-Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Derek Jeames BOPPING, Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Mr. Roger Thomas GROSE, **Defence Material Attaché (Defence Technology (Washington))**, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives

Toronto, ON

175 Bloor Street East, Suite 1100, Toronto, ON, M4W 3R8 Tel: (416) 323-4280 Fax: (416) 323-4295

Email:

Mr. Grayson Ken PERRY (m), Consul General & Senior Trade Commissioner

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario, west of a line drawn from Kingston north to Amprior; (for consular responsibilities;

All Canada (Consul General and Senior Trade Commissioner only)

Vancouver, BC

1075 West Georgia Street, Suite 250, 20th Floor, Vancouver, BC, V6E 3C9 Tel: (604) 694-6160 Fax: (604) 684-1856

Email:

Mr. Kevin M. LAMB, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba; Yukon Territory, the Northwest Territories and Nunavut