Ken Ashley, Fisheries Branch, University of British Columbia.

Mark Roseland, School of Community & Regional Planning, University of British Columbia.

William O. Pruitt, Department of Zoology, University of Manitoba.

Gary T. Whiteford, Department of Geography, University of New Brunswick.

Danny Harvey, Department of Geography, University of Toronto.

Henry A. Regier;
A.P. Grima;
D.W. Whelpdale;
R.E. Munn;
Institute for Environmental Studies,
University of Toronto.

Thomas F. Homer–Dixon, Peace and Conflict Studies Program, University College, University of Toronto.

Timothy Ball, Department of Geography, University of Winnipeg.

Michael J. Brown, President, Ventures West Management Inc.

Fergus Watt, Executive Director, World Federalists of Canada.

Serge Ducharme, World Wide Contact Sales.

Hon. Piers McDonald, Yukon Minister of Economic Development.

Hon. Art Webster, Yukon Minister of Renewable Resources.