SECTORAL ADVISORY GROUP ON INTERNATIONAL TRADE (SAGIT)

ENERGY, CHEMICALS AND PETROCHEMICALS

Chairperson:

Mr. G. Firman Bentley

President

Polysar Basic Petrochemicals Limited

Sarnia, Ontario

Members:

Mr. Jean M. Bélanger

President

Canadian Chemical Producers Association

Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Steve Bellringer

President

Union Gas Limited Chatham, Ontario

Mr. Ray Colledge

Methanol Fuel Program Manager

Celanese Canada Inc. Etobicoke, Ontario

Mr. C. Howard Cummer

Director, Market Development

Canpotex Limited

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Mr. Ron Evason

President

Society of the Plastics Industry of Canada

Don Mills, Ontario

Mr. John Feick

President

Novacor Chemicals Limited

Calgary, Alberta

Mr. W.C. Garriock

President and Chief Executive Officer

Miles Canada Inc.

Etobicoke, Ontario

Mr. Jack M. Kay

Vice President - Marketing and Sales

Apotex Inc.

Weston, Ontario