Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario with exception of the cities or municipalities of Ottawa, Comwall, Belleville, Kingston, Brockville, Bloomfield, the remaining municipalities east and north of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Belleville and by the axis formed by roads No 62 from Bloomfield to Maynorth and No 127 to Whinety, the remaining municipalities of the Province of Ontario west of the axis formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Brockville, as well as the municipalities situated east of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 6 from Owen Sound to Guelph, No 7 to Waterloo and No 24 to Port Ryerse.

Vancouver, BC

925 West Georgia Street, Suite 920, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3L2

Tel: (604) 688-6514, 806-0990 Fax: (604) 685-7042

Email: mail@cnvan.dgaccp.pt

Mr. Carlos Nuno ALMEIDA DE SOUSA AMARO (m), Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia (including the county of Prince Rupert), Saskatchewan and the Yukon Territory, Province of Alberta north of Edmonton, the city of Edmonton and the Northwest Territories

Winnipeg, MB

167 Lombard Avenue, Suite 908, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0V3

Tel: (204) 943-8941 Fax: (204) 943-1159

Email: consport@mts.net

Mr. Paulo J. DE MELO PIMENTEL CABRAL (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba and the district of Keewatin in Nunavut

Qatar (Embassy of the State of Qatar)

150 Metcalfe Street, 8th Floor, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1P1

Tel: (613) 241-4917 Fax: (613) 241-3304

Email: Ottawa@mofa.gov.qa

Consular Section

150 Metcalfe, Suite 800, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1P1 Tel: (613) 241-4917 ext. 116 Fax: (613) 241-3301

Email: consular@qatarembassy.ca

His Excellency Salem Mubarak Sh. S. AL-SHAFI, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Wadha Mohamed S. SH., AL-SHAFI

Mr. Hussain Ali S. AL-FADHALA, First Secretary

Mr. Khater Mohammed K. I. AL-KHATER, Second Secretary

Romania (Embassy of Romania)

655 Rideau Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6A3

Tel: (613) 789-3709, -5345, -4037, -4038 Fax: (613) 789-4365

http://ottawa.mae.ro

Email: romania@romanian-embassy.com

Mr. Dorian MIHAI, Minister-Counsellor & Chargé d'affaires, a.i. (Political & Consular Affairs) and Mrs. Carmen, MIHAI

Mrs. Raluca TRUSCANU (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Claudiu Adrian GRIGORAS, Third Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Teodor COMAN (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Moncton, NB

169 Valmont Crescent, (Dieppe), Moncton, NB, E1A 6J5

Tel: (506) 859-0304

Email: consul@romanianconsulate.ca

Professor Mircea ROMAN, Honorary Consul General