## REPRESENTATIVES OF STATES NOT MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Afghanistan

Mr. Yahya MIR\* Permanent Representative

Algeria

Vacant

Angola

Mr. Helder PREZA Permanent Representative

Antigua and Barbuda

Vacant

Armenia

His Excellency Ara PAPIAN Permanent Representative

Azerbaijan

His Excellency Fakhraddin GURBANOV Permanent Representative

**Belize** Vacant

**Bulgaria** Vacant

**Burkina Faso** 

Her Excellency Juliette BONKOUNGOU/YAMEOGO Permanent Representative

Costa Rica Vacant

Cuba

Mr. Juan AYON ALFONSO Permanent Representative

Cyprus

His Excellency Euripides L. EVRIVIADES Permanent Representative

Czech Republic

Mrs. Viera JARESOVA Permanent Representative

**Ecuador** 

Mrs. Veronica Augusta BUSTAMANTE PONCE

Permanent Representative

Greece

Mrs. Hélène TZANETOULEA-DIMIDISPermanent RepresentativeMr. Dimitrios DOCHTSISAlternate RepresentativeMr. Vassilios RIGASAlternate Representative

Mr. M. Panagiotis BOUTSIKAKIS Adviser

Guinea-Bissau

Dr. Nicolas M. MATTE Permanent Representative

Indonesia

Mr. Aries MARTONO Permanent Representative

Iran

Mr. Gholamreza MAHDAVI Permanent Representative

Ireland Vacant

Israel

Mr. Marc ATTALI

Ms. Sharon REGEV

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Libya

Mr. Mohamed ABUGHRES Permanent Representative

Madagascar

His Excellency Rakotoarisoa FLORENT

Mr. Arthur Andriamanantena SOLOJAONA

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Malaysia

His Excellency Dato Dennis J. IGNATIUS Permanent Representative

Mali

His Excellency Mamadou Bandiougou DIAWARA

Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE IBRAHIM

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Page 145