- (c) High commissions in: Australia, Bangladesh, Barbados, Britain, Ghana, Guyana, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Malaysia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Zambia;
- (d) Non-resident high commissioners to: Bahamas, Botswana, Cyprus, Fiji, Gambia, Grenada, Lesotho, Malawi, Malta, Mauritius, Papua New Guinea, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Swaziland, Tonga, Uganda, Western Samoa;
- (e) Commissioner in: Hong Kong;
- (f) Non-resident commissioners to: Belize, Bermuda, the West Indies Associated States and Montserrat;
- (g) Consulates general in: Atlanta, Bordeaux, Boston, Chicago, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Los Angeles, Marseilles, Melbourne, Milan, New Orleans, New York, San Francisco, Seattle, Strasbourg, Sydney;
- (h) Consulates in: Belfast, Birmingham, Buffalo, Cape Town, Cleveland, Dallas, Detroit, Glasgow, Manchester, Minneapolis, Philadelphia, Rio de Janeiro, San Juan, Sao Paulo, Stuttgart;
- (i) Non-resident consul general in: Monaco;
- (j) Non-resident consuls in: Macao, San Marino;
- (k) Honorary consulate-general in: Reykjavik;

- (I) Honorary consuls in: Acapulco, Guadalajara, Malaga;
- (m) Military mission in: Berlin;
- (n) Canadian permanent missions to: United Nations (New York), United Nations (Geneva), Conference of the Committee on Disarmament (Geneva), Secretariat of the General Agreement on Tariffs and Trade (GATT) (Geneva), United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UN-IDO) (Vienna), International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) (Vienna), United Nations Environment Program (UNEP) (Nairobi);
- (o) Canadian permanent delegations to: North Atlantic Council (Brussels), United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) (Paris), Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) (Paris), Mutual and Balanced Force Reduction Talks (MBFR) (Vienna);
- (p) Canadian delegation to: Multilateral Trade Negotiations (MTN) (Geneva);