MAINE BUILDING REGULATORY AGENCIES

- Mr. Harvey E. DeVama, Commissioner Department of Business Regulation Station 35 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-3916
- Blake MacKay, Executive Secretary Electricians' Examining Board Department of Business Regulation Station 35 State House, Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-2352
- Donald M. Bissett, State Fire Marshal Oil and Solid Fuel Board Station 52 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-2481
- David F. Preble, Executive Director Manufactured Housing Board Station 35 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-2955
- Arthur K. Stilphen, Commissioner Department of Public Safety Station 42 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-3801
- Donald M. Bisset, State Fire Marshal Station 52 State House Augusta Maine 04333 (207) 289-2481

- 7. Michael R. Petit, Commissioner Department of Human Services Station 11 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-2736
- Bonald Hoxie, Director Division of Health Engineering Station 11 State House Augusta, Maine 04333
- 9. William R. Malloy, Commissioner Department of Manpower Affairs Station 54 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-3788
- 10. Robert Sullivan, Director Division of Boilers, Elevators, and Tramways Station 45 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-3331
- 11. Henry E. Warren, Commissioner Department of Environmental Protection Station 17 State House Augusta, Maine 04333 (207) 289-2811