SPECIAL ADVISORY GROUP ON GRAINS (TGX)	TECHNOLOGY AND INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT BUREAU (TTD)
CD HOWE 1 west	
CATHCART R H M - Executive Secretary 5-7127 Cooney Mrs V 5-7127 Ferguson J B - Administrative Officer 5-1644 Gribbon Mrs L 5-1644 Henry J E 5-1644 Registry Sullivan Mrs K 2-2860	PEARSON C 5 GAYNER Robert H - Director General 2-2875 Secretary 2-8786 Special Assistant (Technology) Watanabe Dr Akira 6-5758
	INVESTMENT DEVELOPMENT DIVISION (TTI)
GRAIN MARKETING BUREAU (TGD)	PEARSON C 5
O'CONNELL N A - Director General 2-6329 Murphy Miss C 2-7404 Gibson D A - Deputy Director General 6-8322 Bildwin Mrs N 6-8322 Guilbault Mrs K M - Technical Assistant 6-5613 Programs Section 6-4912	DINGLEDINE P - Director
Registry - Leblanc G 6-7585	POLICY DIVISON (TTS)
	PEARSON C 6
CD HOWE 1 west KIDD S E - Director	WOOLLCOMBE Stephen - Director
MARKET AND POLICY ANALYSIS DIVISION (TGP)	
CD HOWE 1 west	TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT OIVISION (TTT)
ROSS J W - A/Director	CAMPBELL DI - Director
OILSEEDS DIVISION (TGO)	Chernushenko A T 6-1930 Computer Systems
CD HOWE 1 west ARMSTRONG H T - Director	Smirle J C - Deputy Director 6-1908 Boyer 0 6-1908 Laing R 5-7698 Telecommunications and Services 6-1907 Best D R - Deputy Director 6-1907 Hart G 5-7572 Laberge F 6-1425 Haig D 6-1893