OF THE ANNUAL CONFERENCE.

5

Preachers sent by their respective District Meet	ngs.
--	------

W. H. Butt,	sent by	Cobourg District	Meeting.
J. Holmes,	a an	Toronto	do.
J. Veale,	the starts	do.	do.
G. H. Copeland,	Selfer Charles in	do.	do.
M. Metherell,	apen lat antima	Victoria & Peterboro	do.
R. Mallett, B.A.	and the second second	London	do.
J. Kestle,	all a state	Victoria & Peterboro	do.
R. Davidson,	and a contai	Wisconsin	· do.
J. Greenway,	and we place	do.	do.
*T. H. Dry,	allo a allo li	do.	do.
*J. P. Rice,	regita arratio	London	do.
*W. Davis,	a de cara de la cara de	Exeter	do.
J. M. Tredrea,	mon « Granda	Victoria & Peterboro	do.
*J Elliott,	The state of the second	London	do.
W. Limbert,	"	Bowmanville	do.
W. Rollins,	th Gpathania	Cobourg	do.
R. Thomas,	"	Exeter	do.
		elected President; and	- h- () (1.1. h

O. 2.—Who are on the list of Approved Preachers?

A. Paul Robins, (superannuated.) John Langdon, ·do. ohn Hicks Eynon, do. ohn Edwards. do. Robert Hurley, do. John Chapple, do. John Williams, do. Cephas Barker, William Hooper. George Haycraft, (superan.) John W. Butcher, Jacob Gale, (superan.) esse Whitlock, William R. Roach, William S. Pascoe. William Kenner, Thomas R. Hull, George Bodle, Andrew Gordon, John Kenner, Isaac Ashley, (supernum.)

ings. rict Meet. do. do. do do. do. do. do. do. do do. do. do. do. do. 10 Meeting. do. do. do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

do.

George Webber, Edward Roberts. William Iolliffe. Archibald Clarke. Henry A. Newcombe, John Guard. George Dunkley, Walter Avers, John Harris, William Medland, James J. Rice, Lewis W. Wickett, Henry J. Nott. Richard T. Courtice, William Kinley, William C. Beer. Anselm Schuster, Robert Baker. Stephen H. Rice, Alexander Richard, Roger Allin,

* Not in attendance, because of illness or press of business.