The College Senate.

VERY REV. WILLIAM SNODGRASS, D.D.,
Principal and Primarius Professor of Divinity.

REV. JOHN B. MOWAT, M.A.,
Professor of Oriental Languages, Biblical Criticism, and Church History.

REV. JAMES WILLIAMSON, M.A, LL. D., Professor of Mathematics and Natural Philosophy.

REV. JOHN C. MURRAY,
Professor of Rhetoric, Logic, Metaphysics, and Ethics.

REV. JOHN H. MACKERRAS, M.A., Professor of Classical Literature.

NATHAN F. DUPUIS, M.A., Professor of Chemistry and Natural History.

Secretary-Professor Mowat.

Other Officers and Boards.

Registrar-Professor Mowat.

Secretary to Convocation, Library Curators, and Observatory Board.

Members of Convocation.

Trustees, The Principal, Professors, Lecturers, Tutors, Fellows, Graduates.

Observatory Board.

The Principal, Professor Williamson, M. Flanagan, Esq. Director of the Observatory—Professor Williamson. Observer—Nathan Fellowes Dupuis, M.A.

Curators of the Library.

The Principal, Professor Williamson, Professor Mowat. Librarian—Nathan Fellowes Dupuis, M.A.

Curator of the Museum—The Professor of Natural History.

Janitor-John Cormack.

Communications regarding matters belonging to the teaching department should be addressed to Professor Mowat, Secretary to the Senate.