Moved by Mr. Michaud, seconded by Mr. Fletcher, and carried,

"That a vote of thanks be now tendered to Mr. Haldimand, to whom, as Treasurer, the Congregation is under special obligation, during the past year, for the time and consideration given by him to the finances of the Church under the new system."

Moved by Mr. Fletcher, and seconded by Mr. T. Watson,

"That the four retiring Trustees, viz., Messrs. William Darling, William Patton, David Cunningham and David Sleeth, be re-elected." Carried.

Moved by Mr. William McRobie, seconded by Mr. Peter J. Turner,

"That Mesers. C. Byrd and A. Watt be appointed Auditors for the ensuing year." Carried.

Moved by Mr. William Reed, seconded by A. Watt,

"That the warmest thanks of the Congregation are due and now tendered to the Members of the Choir for their services during the past year, their regular attendance, time and labour devoted by them under the direction of our efficient Precentor to the cultivation of the singing in the Church." Carried.

Mr. Stuart, being requested to leave the chair, Rev. R. Campbell was called on to act as Chairman.

It was moved by Mr. William Reed, seconded by Mr. John Taylor,

"That a vote of thanks be tendered to Mr. Stuart, for the efficient manner in which he filled the Chair during the evening." Carried.

The benediction was then pronounced by Rev. R. Campbell, and the meeting closed.

JOHN A. STUART, Chairman. CHAS. BYRD, Secretary.